Ansprechpartner

Zentrale:

Cs2 ITEC
GmbH & Co. KG

Anton-Bruckner-Str. 2a
D-91052 Erlangen

T: +49 9131 / 88 06 -0
F: +49 9131 / 88 06 – 50
E: info@Cs2-ITEC.de

Elke Fischer
Geschäftsführerin
T: +49 (0)9131 / 88 06 – 11
Elke.Fischer@cs2-itec.de
Maximilian Storch
Geschäftsführer
T: +49 (0)9131 / 88 06 – 22
Maximilian.Storch@cs2-itec.de

Niederlassung West:

Cs2 ITEC
GmbH & Co. KG

Hatschek-Str. 22
D-69126 Heidelberg

T: +49 6221 / 60 41 -0
F: +49 6221 / 60 41 – 50
E: cs2_west@Cs2-ITEC.de

Martina Kollmann
Niederlassungsleiterin West
T: +49 (0)6221 / 60 41 – 35
Martina.Kollmann@cs2-itec.de

Niederlassung Süd:

Cs2 ITEC
GmbH & Co. KG

Frankfurter Ring 193a
D-80807 München

T: +49 89 / 30 74 75 – 44
F: +49 89 / 30 74 75 – 45
E: cs2_sued@Cs2-ITEC.de

Sylvia Raster
Niederlassungsleiterin Süd
T: +49 (0)89 / 30 74 75 – 44
Sylvia.Raster@cs2-itec.de

Niederlassung Ost:

Cs2 ITEC
GmbH & Co. KG

Ringstraße 25
D-01445 Radebeul

T: +49 351 / 86 28 43 – 17
F: +49 351 / 89 56 80 – 94
E: cs2_ost@Cs2-ITEC.de

Andrea Wenzlaff
Niederlassungsleiterin Ost
T: +49 (0)351 / 86 28 43 – 17
Andrea.Wenzlaff@cs2-itec.de